Contact

World Headquarters

4040 Embassy Parkway, Suite 300
Akron, Ohio, USA 44333
Toll Free: 800-668-3137
Phone: 330-668-2604
Fax: 330-668-2629

General Information

info@tlsquire.com

Customer Service and Logistics

Ali Reigel
ali@tlsquire.com

Finance and Administration

Jennie Roppel
jennie@tlsquire.com

Sales and Purchasing

Ed Brodbeck
ed@tlsquire.com

Dave Faiman
dfaiman@tlsquire.com

Bobby Rooney
bobby@tlsquire.com

Dave Schierenbeck
dave@tlsquire.com

Joe Wozny
joe@tlsquire.com
 

 

Contact Form





 
 

© 2011 - 2022 T.L. Squire & Company

Web Design + Development by Next Level Interactive